I smell like Michael Jordan.

I was walking through a mall with my family, and noticed a life-sized cutout of Justin Bieber. People were stopping and taking photographs next to the cutout. Looking a little further, I realized what the cut out was advertising – Justin Bieber’s new cologne. Now, people can attempt to elevate their social status by lathering up with toxic chemicals while pretending to smell just like JB, Britney Spears, Jay Z, J-Lo, and even Michael Jordan. I have to wonder if the Jordan cologne was modeled during a pre- or post-game odor. And people were actually buying this crap. It was on that day I became angry with pop culture, and realized there was a problem.

Leave a Reply

